Fall-tober events Already!! Glad to meet up-Call Angie-9196560963:

ALWAYS SERVING YOU! Glad to meet up-Call CONTACT Angie-9196560963 for RSVPs;

Tue, Oct 1, 2-3pm, Immunity Workshop Make&Take Hand Cleaners, Cambridge Village, Apex
Tue, Oct 1st 630-730pm, Symphony of Cells wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, or participate via Zoom webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093- inquire w/Angie
Wed, Oct 2- 930-noon, Carolina Meadows Community Healthfair, Chapel Hill
Thur, Oct 3- 10am-2pm, City of Fayetteville employee healthfair, Festival Park, Fayetteville
Fri, Oct 4, 2-5pm, CCAC employee healthfair, Greensboro
Sat, Oct 5, 7am-4pm, Kids Club Railroad Days 5k and Railroad Days Festival, Selma
Sun, Oct 6, 7-11am, Fit&Able’s Cary Greenways Tour, Old Reedy Creek Trailhead,Cary
Mon, Oct 7 6-7pm, Rotary Mtg, Angier United Methodist Church-visitors welcome! Come see what we’re doing to improve Angier!
Mon, Oct 7, 630-730pm TMACS BBQ Prep, Gary Hughes home, Angier, NC
Tue, Oct 8, Immunity Boosting & Energy Naturally Wkshop, Apex Chamber, Apex, NC
Tue, Oct 8, 630p-8pm, Be the Boss of your Emotions, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington-
Wed, Oct 9, 9am-2pm-Truliant Employee Healthfair, Winston-Salem
Thur, Oct 10, 9am-2pm Honeywell Employee Healthfair, Charleston SC AND Paulette at Harnett Co Employee Healthfair, 10-noon, Lillington
Sat, Oct 12 7-3pm, LaTour de Femme cycling for cancer research, CBC, Holly Springs
Sat, Oct 12, 10am-noon, Escape Room Team Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, or participate via Zoom webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093- inquire w/Angie
Mon, Oct 14, 630pm, TMACS Board Mtg, Angier
Tue, Oct 15, 3-8pm, Gildan Employee Healthfair, Mocksville,
Tue, Oct 15, 6-7pm, Rotary Mtg, Angier United Methodist Church-visitors welcome! Come see what we’re doing to improve Angier!
Tue, Oct 15, 630-8pm, Physicians Perspective, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, or participate via Zoom webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093- inquire w/Angie
Wed, Oct 16, 11-2pm Volvo Mental Health employee Healthfair & 3-8pm Gildan #2 Employee Healthfair, Mocksville
Thurs, Oct 17, 10-1pm, Angier Sr Citizens Fair, Firehouse, ANgier
Thurs, Oct 17, 630-8pm, Natural Immunity w/ZytoScans Wkshop, Lake Boone Trl Starbucks, Raleigh, NC
Fri, Oct 18, 11-1230pm, Transcend Nutrition Workshop, Greensboro
Fri, Oct 18 7am-3pm, TMACS BBQ, Angier Depot, Angier
Sat, Oct 19, 830am-1230pm, Artisan’s Market, Cultural Center, Holly Springs, NC
Tue, Oct 22, 10-1pm, Healthtrax Table setup, Raleigh
CANCELLED-Tue, Oct 22, 630-730pm A Physicians Perspective, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, or participate via Zoom webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093- inquire w/Angie
Wed, Oct 23, 11-2, Foundation Medicine Employee Healthfair, Morrisville
Thur, Oct 24, 2-430pm, Caterpillar Employee Healthfair, Clayton
Fri, Oct 25, Mtg Marlene-Farm, Charleston SC
Sat, Oct 26, 6pm-11pm, Co-Main Port City Boxixng Tournament, 56 Baufain St, Charleston SC
Tue, Oct 29, 10-2pm, FHI360 Employee Healthfair, Durham
Tue, Oct 29, 630-8pm, Success Business Training, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, or participate via Zoom webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093- inquire w/Angie
Wed, Oct 30, 1130-130, Metlife Mental Wellness Workshop, Cary

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!