Upcoming events:

Season’s Are Changing- Keep Bodies Strong & Healthy – Naturally! Experience our Events- Unless otherwise indicated, contact Angie for RSVPs:

Wed, Oct 3 10am-2pm WSSU Benefits Fair, WSSU W-S – Glad to meet in W-S/G’boro area before or after-Contact Angie, 919 656-0963
Thurs, Oct 4 9am-2pm, City of Goldsboro employee healthfair, Goldsboro
Sat, Oct 6, 11am-6pm, Garner Firemen’s Festival, Garner Downtown area
Sun, Oct 7, 12-3pm, Cary Community- FitInspiredLiving, Cary Town Center near food court, Cary
Sun Oct 7, 330-5pm, Fleet Feet GTH sampling, Morrisville, Park West Village
Tues, Oct 9, 8-9am, Angier Rotary meeting, Red Barn Angier
Tues, Oct 9, 7pm, doTERRA post-Convention mtg, Fayetteville
Wed, Oct 10, 9am-2pm, Truliant employee healthfair, Winston-Salem
Thurs, Oct 11, 11am-1pm, Metabolin employee healthfair, Morrisville
Thurs, Oct 11, 645-830, WCPSS Essential Oils Rollers Workshop, FVMS, Fuquay
Fri, Oct 12, 11am-2pm, LCFCU employee healthfair, Raleigh
Fri, Oct 12, 330-5pm, Fleet Feet GTH sampling, Morrisville, Park West Village
Sat, Oct 13, 7am-11am, Fleet Feet RunFitRun event, Morrisville Park West Village
Sun, Oct 14, 4-630pm, Cambridge Village Quarter Auction, Apex
Mon, Oct 15, 530-7pm, Angier Rotary workday at Angier Elementary outdoor classroom
Tues, Oct 16, 645-830pm, Practical Essential Oil Uses for Seasonal Challenges, Apex Chamber Conf Rm, Apex
Wed, Oct 17, 8am-1pm? Patheon employee healthfair, High Pont
Fri, Oct 19 7am-9am, Fleet Feet GTH sampling, Wade Ave, Raleigh
Fri, Oct 19, 11-12noon, Forsyth Co Nurse/Family Partnership Workshop, WinstonSalem
Sat, Oct 20, 830-2pm, Dementia NC Triangle Festival of Hope, Knightdale
Sun, Oct 21, 1-6m, Vendor Fair House of Hops, N Glenwood Av, Raleigh
Tue, Oct 23, 2-4pm, Builder’s Mutual employee healthfair, Raleigh
Wed, Oct 24, 830am-130pm, Gilbarco VeederRoot employee healthfair, Greensboro
Thurs, Oct 25, 2-430pm, Caterpillar employee healthfair, Clayton
Fri, Oct 26, 830am-noon, Wake Tech Health & Fitness Summit, North Campus, Wake Forest
Fri, Oct 26 11am-230pm, ToMake A Child Smile BBQ Fundraiser, Depot, Hwy210/Broad St, Angier
Sat, Oct 27, 10am-2pm Climbing Place Team competition, Russell St, Fayetteville
Sat, Oct 27, 10am-430pm, TMACS Raffle sales, FV Gun Shop, Fuquay
Tue, Oct 30, 730am Wake Co, Caregivers Summit, Transitions Life Care, McKimmon Ctr, Raleigh
Sat, Nov 3, 9am-4pm Reindeer Day, Rolesville HS, Rolesville
Thurs, Nov 8, 645-830pm, Holiday Prep workshop, Apex Chamber Conf Rm, Apex