• Thurs, Nov 30, 11-2 Healthtrax WEllness Center, 8300 Health Park, Raleigh
  • Fri, Dec 1, 10-4 Div of Aging Holiday Craft Fair, Div of Aging Harnett Govt Complex Bld, Lillington
  • Sat, Dec 2, 10-2, W5 Holiday Craft Fair, Pickwich Village Clubhouse, Pleasant Valley area, Millbrook Rd, N Raleigh
  • Tue, Dec 5, 645-830pm, Make&Take Wellness Workshop, Manna Church, Hwy 55 across from airport, Angier
  • Wed, Dec 6, 530-7pm, $5 Roller Blend Workshop, Starbucks, Lake Boone Trl, Raleigh
  • Thurs, Dec 7, 10-2pm NIEHS Craft Fair, Durham
  • Thurs, Dec 7 3-5pm Roller Blend Workshop, The Lodge, Main St, Wake Forest
  • Thurs, Dec 7, 7-830pm, Stress Management Workshop, Athens HS, Raleigh
  • Fri, Dec 8, 12-3 pm, Prepare for 2018 Business SEminar, The Frontier, RTP/Durham- I’ll have a table during this event from 1-3pm, sampling/selling
  • Tue, Dec 12, MAke& Take Workshop, Dive Room, The Frontier, RTP/Durham
  • Fri, Dec 15, 12-130pm, MAke& Take Workshop, Dive Room, The Frontier, RTP/Durham
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2-4pm table setup-sampling/selling, Vets to Vets United Graduation, Durham Hilton, Durham
  • Wed, Dec 20, 5-9pm, Spa Eve at The Climbing Place, Russell St, Fayetteville w/ ReNu Therapeutics giving arm & hand massages!